Vorstand Abteilung Tennis



1. Vorsitzender
Peter Scherf
aup.scherf@gmx.de
Tel.: 06150-8670189
Handy: 015231097995
2. Vorsitzender
Markus Berner
m.berner@aquadrat-ingenieure.de



Kassenwartin
Jutta Janssen
pjtm.janssen@t-online.de


Schriftführer
Michael Maus
tawimik@gmx.de


Jugendwart
Mario Platzer
mario.platzer@hotmail.de


Jugendwart
Philipp Schmenger
philipp.schmenger@web.de


Sportwartin
Malin Janssen
malin.janssen@t-online.de


Internetbeauftragter
Florian Platzer
florian.platzer@gmx.de






Vergnügungsausschuss
Gabi Büttner Gabrielebuettner@gmx.de


Vergnügungsausschuss
Annette Scherf
annettescherf@gmx.de


Mail an die Tennisabteilung:
tennis@sg-weiterstadt.de






Termine